SHOOK HARDY & BACON LLP: Shook Named Product Liability Defense Firm of the Year

By Press release submission | Jul 7, 2018

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP issued the following announcement on June 21.

Who’s Who Legal – The International Who’s Who of Business Lawyers has named Shook, Hardy & Bacon the Product Liability Defense Firm of the Year for the 14th consecutive year. Shook has been the only firm to receive this award since Who's Who Legal created the category in 2005. Shook Partners Walt Cofer and Alicia Donahue are the co-chairs of the Product Liability Practice Group.

Based on a six-month independent research process, the award recognizes lawyers and law firms that are considered preeminent in the field by their peers and general counsel in the business community. Firms from 48 countries and 50 U.S. states are considered for the honors. Who's Who Legal lists the following Shook attorneys as "experts" in product liability defense:

Rob Adams

Anthony Andrade

Eric Anielak

Mark Behrens

Trevor Bridges

Andy Carpenter

Simon Castley

Walt Cofer

William Crampton

Sarah Croft

Greg Fowler

Michelle Fujimoto

Bill Geraghty

Darolyn Hamada

Mike Healy

Matt Keenan

Madeleine McDonough

Alison Newstead

Ken Reilly

Frank Rothrock

Bill Sampson

Scott Sayler

Victor Schwartz

Sam Sebree II

Jon Strongman

Gene Williams

Paul Williams

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP

More News

The Record Network