Cook County Record

Monday, March 30, 2020

NEAL GERBER & EISENBERG LLP: 45 Neal Gerber Eisenberg Attorneys Included in 2019 Best Lawyers

By Press release submission | Aug 17, 2018

Shutterstock 163112699

Neal Gerber & Eisenberg LLP issued the following announcement on Aug. 15.

Forty-five attorneys from Neal Gerber Eisenberg have been selected for inclusion in the Best Lawyers in America 2019 edition, including two NGE attorneys who were honored with "Lawyer of the Year" awards: Jill B. Berkeley for Litigation - Insurance and Steven F. Pflaum for Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy). Inclusion in Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer review, with attorneys being nominated and selected by those already on the Best Lawyers list.

Neal Gerber Eisenberg is also proud to announce that Olivia Luk Bedi and Lee J. Eulgen, partners in the Intellectual Property practice group, have been newly ranked in Patent Litigation and Trademark Law, respectively.

Best Lawyers in America 2019 edition includes the following Neal Gerber Eisenberg attorneys:

Scott J. Bakal: Trusts and Estates

Jeffrey J. Bakker: Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law

Karl R. Barnickol: Corporate Law; Litigation - Securities

Peter H. Barrow: Banking and Finance Law

Olivia Luk Bedi: Litigation - Patent

H. Nicholas Berberian: Litigation - Securities

Jill B. Berkeley: Insurance Law; Litigation - Insurance

Mark A. Berkoff: Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law

Howard L. Bernstein: Employment Law - Management; Labor Law - Management

John A. Biek: Tax Law

Patricia S. Cain: Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law

Cristina DeMento: Corporate Law

Marshall E. Eisenberg: Corporate Law; Tax Law

Angela R. Elbert: Insurance Law

Douglas M. Ellis: Real Estate Law

Lee J. Eulgen: Trademark Law

Stephen Fedo: Commercial Litigation; Litigation and Controversy - Tax

Robert G. Gerber: Corporate Law

Gerald A. Golden: Employment Law - Management; Labor Law - Management

Susan L. Goldenberg: Trusts and Estates

Michael B. Gray: Private Funds / Hedge Funds Law

Irwin I. Gzesh: Real Estate Law

Mark J. Horne: Real Estate Law

Linda L. Hoseman: Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law

Michael G. Kelber: Trademark Law

Joshua A. Klein: Corporate Law

Seth D. Lamden: Insurance Law

Douglas J. Lubelchek: Real Estate Law

Thomas C. McDonough: Trademark Law

Thomas J. McNulty: Litigation - Real Estate; Real Estate Law

Antony J. McShane: Trademark Law

James P. Muraff: Patent Law

Wesley G. Nissen: Corporate Law; Private Funds / Hedge Funds Law

Steven F. Pflaum: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)

Robert Radasevich: Commercial Litigation

Lawrence I. Richman: Trusts and Estates

Audrey E. Selin: Real Estate Law

Michael D. Sher: Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Securities

David S. Stone: Corporate Law

Martin H. Tish: Trusts and Estates

Robert M. Weiss: Information Technology Law; IT Outsourcing Law

Tina L. Winer: Litigation - Securities

Thomas C. Wolford: Litigation - Bankruptcy

Lisa S. Zebovitz: Environmental Law; Litigation - Environmental

Robert D. Zimelis: Corporate Law

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Neal Gerber & Eisenberg LLP ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Neal Gerber & Eisenberg LLP, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Neal Gerber & Eisenberg LLP