Cook County Record

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

SEYFARTH SHAW LLP: Coronavirus Part 2: Preparing for a Potential Pandemic - New Employer Challenges

By Press release submission | Mar 2, 2020

Mic

Seyfarth Shaw, LLP recently issued the following announcement.

Webinar

1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Eastern

12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Central

11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Mountain

10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Pacific

We will update employers about the latest information on Coronavirus, including preparing for a potential pandemic. Attendees will be provided with an overview of the new challenges faced by employers in light of the development of the spread of the virus. Finally, the program will provide practical recommendations in light of the potential pandemic and actions to be taken as the virus spreads.

WEBINAR

Mar 2, 2020

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Seyfarth Shaw, LLP ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Seyfarth Shaw, LLP, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Seyfarth Shaw, LLP